"some music was meant to stay underground..."

War from a Harlots Mouth Posts Deftones Cover Song, "Hexagram," Online

Photo of Deftones

Band Photo: Deftones (?)

German technical death metal band War from a Harlots Mouth has posted a cover of Deftones’ “Hexagram” for streaming on the band’s official Facebook page. The cover song appears on the iTunes deluxe edition of the recently released full-length, "MMX."

The tracklisting for "MMX" is as follows:

01. Insomnia
02. To Age And Obsolete
03. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
04. Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
05. The Polyglutamine Pact
06. Cancer Man
07. C.G.B. Spender
08. Sugarcoat
09. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III/VI

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "War from a Harlots Mouth Posts Deftones Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.