"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cult Of Erinyes Announces "Golgotha" EP Details

Belgian black metal act Cult of Erinyes has announced the limited edition cassette tape version of the "Golgotha" EP is being released Caverna Abismal. The cover artwork for the new EP can be found at this location. The "Golgotha" track listing is as follows:

1. Anima
2. The Glowing Embers
3. The Year All Light Collapsed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cult Of Erinyes Announces EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.