"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As They Sleep Posts New End-Of-Year Audio Blog

Aaron Bridgewater, vocalist for the Detroit technical death metal act As They Sleep has uploaded a new year-end recap audio blog at this location. 2010 saw the release of As They Sleep’s Solid State Records debut, "Dynasty." The band then hit the road on a West Coast run in support of the album, as part of the “Solid State Records: A Very Metal Christmas Tour," alongside label-mates, Living Sacrifice, Becoming the Archetype, and To Speak of Wolves.

The "Dynasty" track listing is as follows:

1. Oracle of the Dead
2. To the Republic
3. The Third Reich
4. Bedlam at the Nile
5. The Darkest Ages
6. Ritual
7. The Offering
8. Attila
9. Poseidon
10. God of War
11. The Unseen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "As They Sleep Posts New Audio Blog"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.