"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lazarus A.D. Uploads Video Trailer For New Album

Photo of Lazarus A.D.

Band Photo: Lazarus A.D. (?)

Midwest thrashers Lazarus A.D. have posted a new video trailer online to promote its forthcoming album, "Black Rivers Flow." The new album, "Black Rivers Flow," was recorded in July and August 2010 at Belle City Sound with Chris Djuricic and was mixed and mastered by James Murphy at Safehouse Production. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. American Dreams
2. The Ultimate Sacrifice
3. The Strong Prevail
4. Black Rivers Flow
5. Casting Forward
6. Light A City (Up In Smoke)
7. Through Your Eyes
8. Beneath the Waves of Hatred
9. Eternal Vengeance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lazarus A.D. Posts New Album Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Natsquatch's avatar


1. Natsquatch writes:

Those soundclips are pretty exciting. Hope that they aren't the only instances on the album of these guys branching out in their sound, trailers can be deceiving like that sometimes.

# Dec 21, 2010 @ 1:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.