"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Khors Announces New Album "Return To Abandoned" Details

Ukranian black metal act Khors is set to release the new full-length album "Return To Abandoned" through Paragon Records. The cover artwork for the album can be found here.

The "Return To Abandoned" track listing is as follows:

1. The Arrival (Intro)
2. Lost Threads
3. Asgard's Shining
4. Song of the Void
5. The Fog (...and Grief Still Moans)
6. Mysteries Cosmos
7. The Seas Burn of Omnipotence
8. Sacrament of Buyan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khors Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.