"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocra Finishes New Album "The Haunting"

Russian female-fronted black metal act Nocra has issued the following announcement about finishing a new album:

"Hails! Well, after 1.5 months since we're entered studio I'm proud to say that the album is ready! Here is a very different sound than 'Enlightened by Death.' More aggressive, raw, cruel and, cold. Sure there is no reason to SPEAK about music, just listen!

"The album titled 'The Haunting' will be released on new Czech label Agni Productions. The label is owned by Nebulah from band Detonator666. The planned release date is 01.02.2011. Now I am working with album artwork, so every time when I will have a chance I will post news. That's all for now."

The track listing for "The Haunting" is as follows:

1. Saturn's World
2. Broken Wings
3. Enlightened by Death
4. One Winter Evening
5. Omen
6. Damned
7. Butterfly
8. In my Dreams
9. Memories
10. Et Avis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocra Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.