"some music was meant to stay underground..."

GWAR Announces Vinyl Releases Of Past Two Records

Photo of Gwar

Band Photo: Gwar (?)

Space thrashers Gwar have announced that it will be re-issuing its past two albums, 2009's "Lust In Space" and 2010's "Bloody Pit Of Horror" on limited edition vinyl in early January. "Lust In Space" will see the light of day first, reaching store shelves on January 18th, 2011 followed by the release of "Bloody Pit Of Horror" on February 15th, 2011 both through Metal Blade Records.

Here is the "Lust in Space" tracklisting:
1. Lust in Space
2. Let Us Slay
3. Damnation Under God
4. The UberKlaw
5. Lords and Masters
6. Metal Metal Land
7. The Price of Peace
8. Where Is Zog?
9. Make a Child Cry
10. Release the Flies
11. Parting Shot

The "Bloody Pit Of Horror" tracklisting is as follows:
1. Zombies, March!
2. Come the Carnivore
3. A Gathering of Ghouls
4. Storm is Coming
5. Tick-Tits
6. Beat You to Death
7. You Are My Meat
8. Hail, Genocide!
9. KZ Necromancer
10. The Litany of the Slain
11. Sick and Twisted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "GWAR Announces Vinyl Releases"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.