"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helrunar Streaming New Song "Aschevolk" Online

German black metal act Helrunar has announced it's upcoming album "Sól I - Der Dorn im Nebel" is set for release on January 7th, 2011. The band is now streaming another new song online from the upcoming album. An edited version of the new track "Aschevolk" is available for streaming by clicking here. Helrunar has also previously posted the song "Nebelspinne" online, which can be heard at this location. The track listing for the two disc album is as follows:

Disc 1
1. Gefrierpunkt
2. Kollapsar
3. Unter dem Gletscher
4. Nebelspinne
5. Praeludium Eclipsis
6. Tiefer als der Tag
7. Nur Fragmente...
8. Ende 1.3

Disc 2
1. Europa nach dem Eis
2. Aschevolk
3. Die Mühle
4. Rattenkönig
5. Moorgänger
6. Lichtmess
7. Sól

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helrunar Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.