"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Children Of Bodom Posts Music Video Trailer Online For New Single

Photo of Children of Bodom

Band Photo: Children of Bodom (?)

Finnish melodic metal act Children of Bodom have posted a new video trailer online for its new single "Was It Worth It." "Was It Worth It" comes off of the band's forthcoming studio album "Relentless Reckless Forever" which is set for release on March 8, 2011 through its new major label home Universal Music. You can view the trailer below:

"Relentless Reckless Forever" tracklisting:
1. Not My Funeral
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5. Relentless Reckless Forever
6. Ugly
7. Cry of the Nihilist
8. Was It Worth It?
9. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time (EDDIE MURPHY cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Children Of Bodom Posts Music Video Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.