"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Architects Reveals Tracklisting For "The Here And Now"

U.K. metalcore act Architects has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album. The new album, titled "The Here and Now," is set for release on January 25th, 2010 through Century Media Records.

"The Here And Now" tracklisting:
1. Day In Day Out
2. Learn To Live
3. Delete, Rewind
4. BTN
5. An Open Letter To Myself
6. The Blues
7. Red Eyes
8. Stay Young Forever
9. Heartburn
10. Year In Year Out/Up And Away
11. Day In Day Out (Big Chocolate Remix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Architects Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.