"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coat of Arms Set to Release Second Album

Coat of Arms, a metalcore band from Abu Dhabi (UAE), is set to release their second album which is yet to be titled. The album will be released on January 21st, 2011, along with a special features bonus DVD that will contain videos of live performances. This will be a follow up to their 2010 album "Inheritance". The song "Ballad of the Mariner" was previously released on the Metality Compilation which came out during the summer of 2010.

The track list is as follows:

1. "212"
2. Ballad of the Mariner
3. When I Leave
4. The Division
5. Hold on Tight
6. Gross Innuendo
7. Timepieces
8. Nobody Knows (The Words I've Told to God)
9. Slowly Pick up the Pace
10. One Day

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coat of Arms to Release Second Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.