"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Equimanthorn Posts New Album "A Fifth Conjuration" Artwork

Equimanthorn has now posted the cover artwork online for the band's upcoming album "A Fifth Conjuration" at this location. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Deluge
2. When Skies Above Were Not Yet Named
3. Kneeling to the Throne of Winter (Confidence and Lust)
4. Nanna's Dreaming (The Endless Night of Crucifixion)
5. Sigillum Sanctum
6. Ra Hoor Khuit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equimanthorn Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.