"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vicious Rumors Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

California metal act Vicious Rumors has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Razorback Killers," is set for release on April 5th, 2011 through SPV/Steamhammer Records. "Razorback Killers" was recorded at Trident Studios in Pacheco, California with producers Juan Urteaga and Geoff Thorpe.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Murderball
2. Black
3. Razorback Blade
4. Blood Stained Sunday
5. Pearl Of Wisdom
6. All I Want Is You
7. Axe To Grind
8. Let The Garden Burn
9. Rite Of Devastation
10. Deal With The Devil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vicious Rumors Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.