"some music was meant to stay underground..."

To Cast A Shadow Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Female fronted Norwegian doom metal act To Cast A Shadow has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album. The album, titled "In Memory Of," was recorded at Hamar Recordings in Norway with producer Kristian Sigland and mastered at Leon Music Studio in Sweden by Rikard Lofgren. "In Memory Of" is set for release on February 18, 2011 through Kolony Records. You can check out earlier material from the band at this location.

Here is the "In Memory Of" tracklisting:
1. Tormented
2. Morose
3. Nightfall
4. Oceans Apart
5. Betula
6. My Misery
7. When You Leave the Room
8. Set Afire
9. The Answer
10. In Memory Of

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "To Cast A Shadow Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.