"some music was meant to stay underground..."

KillWhitneyDead Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

KillWhitneyDead has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Ever Thine. Ever Mine. Ever Ours," is set for release in early 2011. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Serpents & Lies
2. Demons Consume
3. Zombie
4. Sexxx
5. Nature Of The Beast
6. Suffer My Wrath
7. Slaughtering Celebrity
8. Replicates R Us
9. Tyrant Enthroned
10. Evil Lives Within

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "KillWhitneyDead Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.