"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkest Era Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

Photo of Darkest Era

Band Photo: Darkest Era (?)

Northern Ireland heavy metal act Darkest Era has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "The Last Caress Of Light," is set for release on February 14, 2011 through Metal Blade Records.

"The Last Caress Of Light" tracklisting:
1. The Morrigan
2. An Ancient Fire Burns
3. Beneath The Frozen Sky
4. Heathen Burial
5. Visions of the Dawn
6. To Face The Black Tide
7. Poem To The Gael
8. The Last Caress Of Light Before The Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkest Era Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.