"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Attackhead Announces "Voices In The Dark - Second Attack" Details

Photo of Attackhead

Band Photo: Attackhead (?)

Southern California thrashers Attackhead have announced their new album "Voices in the Dark - Second Attack" will be released January 25, 2011 via Twisted Hillbilly Records. Lead vocalist and guitarist Mark Chapman had the following to say about the new release:

"We had a great time recording the CD back in Tennessee. We wanted to create a CD that was pure old school thrash reminiscent of the 80's era. If you are looking for some straight forward thrash then this is the CD for you."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Voices in the Dark
3. Infected
4. Rebirth
5. Make Me Suffer
6. Lead the Blind
7. Posessed
8. Blame
9. Dark Ritual
10. Waste of Life
11. Tazer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Attackhead Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.