"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Truth Corroded Posts New Album "Worship The Bled" Artwork

Australian extreme thrash metal band Truth Corroded has revealed the cover art for the band's forthcoming new album "Worship the Bled," which can be viewed in the video clip below. The artwork for the album was designed by Bjoern Goosses of Killustrations. Commenting on the album cover, Truth Corroded bass guitarist Greg Shaw states "Killustrations have created some incredible album covers, and we really felt that Bjoern could capture the imagery we were looking for. The artwork conveys the message behind the album title - how the worship of monotheistic religion, political and economic ideologies and the waging of war have bled modern civilisation. We gave Killustrations the idea and that was the image created - it is confronting and communicates the title of the album."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Knives of the Betrayed (featuring Jonas Kjellgren)
2. Hunt all Heroes
3. Pride of Demise
4. Nothing Left Alive
5. The Great Waste of Flesh
6. Scavengers
7. Dragged Beneath
8. Remnants
9. Tear out the Eyes of God
10. Summon Abyss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Truth Corroded Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.