"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Boris Announces "Live In Japan" DVD Details

Japan's rock experimentalists Boris have announced a new DVD to drop this January. Set for release via Southern Lord on January 18, 2011, the "Live In Japan" DVD was filmed in Tokyo at the final show of the band's 2008 Smile world tour. The DVD features a full set of eleven Boris originals captured at Daikanyama Unit, as well as three bonus videos from a set at the Shibuya Club Quattro. The track listing is as follows:

1. Flower Sun Rain
2. Buzz-In
3. Laser Beam
4. Pink
5. Statement
6. Floor Shaker
7. Rainbow
8. My Neighbor Satan
9. Ka Re Ha Te Ta Sa Ki - No One's Grieve
10. You Were Holding An Umbrella
11. " "
Bonus Tracks From Shibuya Club Quattro:
12. Tokyo Wonder Land
13. A Bao A Qu
14. Farewell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Boris Announces Live DVD Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.