"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombs Working On New Full-Length Album

Tombs has entered Elmwood Recording studios in Dallas, TX with engineer John Congleton (BARONESS, EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY, BLACK MOUNTAIN, ST. VINCENT) to begin work on the follow-up album to "Winter Hours." The new album is expected to see a spring 2011 international release date with more details to be announced soon.

Tombs also recently released a 14 track collection of early material, tracks from split releases, and previously unreleased demos titled "Fear Is The Weapon." The "Fear Is The Weapon" track listing is as follows:

1. Fountain of the World 666
2. Course of Empire
3. Calvaire
4. Marina
5. Monuments
6. Darker Than Your Nights
7. Hallways Of The Always
8. Cypress
9. Gods of Love and Suicide
10. Cheval Noir
11. Gossamer (demo)
12. Merrimack (demo)
13. Beneath the Toxic Jungle (demo)
14. Filled With Secrets (demo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombs Working On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.