"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Full Length

Swedish pop/black metal fusionists Ghost have revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album "Opus Eponymous." "Opus Eponymous" is set for release on January 18th, 2011 through Metal Blade Records and Rise Above Records. You can check out demo clips from the forthcoming album at this location.

Here is the "Opus Eponymous" tracklisting:
1. Deus Culpa
2. Con Clavi Con Dio
3. Ritual
4. Elizabeth
5. Stand by Him
6. Satan Prayer
7. Death Knell
8. Prime Mover
9. Genesis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Ghost Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Arnvidr's avatar


1. Arnvidr writes:

Another one of these news items? How can they "reveal" the tracklisting when the album has been out over here for a long time already? We live in the internet age, if anyone was waiting to know the tracklisting they would have looked it up, wouldn't they?

# Dec 5, 2010 @ 3:36 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
naumatorrr's avatar


2. naumatorrr writes:


btw, great album.

# Dec 5, 2010 @ 9:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.