"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Assassin Reveals New Album Tracklisting And Front Cover

German thrash metal veterans Assassin has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album, "Breaking The Silence," which is scheduled to be released through SPV/Steamhammer Records on February 25th. The band has also revealed the front cover artwork for the record, which can be seen below.

The tracklisting is as follows:

"Breaking The Silence"
"Raise In The Dark"
"Turf War"
"Destroy The State"
"No Fear"
"Kill Or E Killed"
"Real Friends"
"Strike Back"
"I Like Cola"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Assassin Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cryonics's avatar


1. Cryonics writes:

Same concept art as "The Upcoming Terror" ?
Regardless, I won't judge too soon. On another note, "I Like Cola" ? I wonder what that's all about :P

Junk Food!

# Dec 4, 2010 @ 9:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
TheProkrastinator's avatar


2. TheProkrastinator writes:

Yeah, bit of a shame about the artwork man, still, I'm very very very excited :P

I can't wait to get my hands on this album *twitch*

# Dec 6, 2010 @ 6:00 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.