"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Qafas Offering New EP "Al-Ahlaam" As Free Download

Qafas is currently offering the new EP "Al-Ahlaam" (The Dreams) as a free download at this location. The band commented on the new EP:

"Qafas's first EP, 'Al-Ahlaam' (The Dreams) has officially been released by Misty Graveyard on the 21st of November - 2010. 'Al-Ahlaam' was written and recorded from the concept and inspiration of dreams, stemming from musical arrangements to general sound textures and movements."

The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Mashhad Min Al-Maathi
2. Al Sadma Al Mutakerera
3. Beyn Anyaab Alkawabes
4. Ijtima' Al Shua'ra'
5. Al-Ahlaam

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Qafas Offering New EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.