"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Iniquity Descent Streaming New EP "Trust The Serpent"

The Iniquity Descent, which features Vreth from Finntroll, released the "Trust the Serpent" EP on November 29th, 2010. The band is now streaming all four tracks from the new EP online via The Iniquity Descent's MySpace profile. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Obedience Torn
2. Decimate, Disintegrate
3. Trust The Serpent
4. Asinine & Absurd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Iniquity Descent Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.