"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Electric Wizard Reveals North American Release Date For New Album

U.K traditional doom metal act Electric Wizard has revealed the North American release date for its forthcoming studio album. The seventh studio album from the band, titled "Black Masses," is set for release in North America on January 18, 2011 through Rise Above Records.

Here is the "Black Masses" tracklisting:
1. Black Mass
2. Venus in Furs
3. Night Child
4. Patterns of Evil
5. Satyr IX
6. Turn Off Your Mind
7. Scorpio Curse
8. Crypt of Drugula

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Electric Wizard Reveals Release Date For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.