"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gardnerz Signs To Abyss Records For Release Of "System Of Nature"

Swedish doom/death metal act The Gardnerz has inked a record deal with Abyss Records for the release of the band's debut full-length album "System of Nature," which is set for a 2011 release date. The album features guest solos by Thomas Ahlgren (Deranged, Pandemonium) on the tracks "Born to Consume" and "Incident," along with backing vocals by Joel Sundin on "Lady in the Grave." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Art Of Suffering
2. Lady In The Grave
3. Your Final Solution
4. Born To Consume
5. Incident
6. Shift In Thought
7. Flaw In The Axiom
8. More Or Less
9. Confusion
10. Maybe It's Time
11. Bloody Vengeance (Vulcano Cover)
12. Servants Of The Warsmen (Winter Cover)

The line up for "The System of Nature" is as follows:

Vocals - Niclas Ankarbranth (Vandöd, d.josef band)
Guitar - Wilhelm Lindh (Ex-Tristitia)
Bass - Francisco Martín (Inner Sanctvm, Sacramento)
Drums -Juan Pablo Donoso (Sadism, Thornafire)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gardnerz Signs To Abyss Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.