"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Troldhaugen Releases Debut EP, Posts New Song Online

Wollongong-based folk metal band Troldhaugen has released their debut EP. The seven track release, which was mixed, mastered and produced by the band themselves, is available both digitally and physically. Those interested in the physical version also receive a bonus cassette with the track “By the Blade of Our Sword” and a few unreleased B-sides.

The band has posted the opening track, "The Order of Trollvegge," for streaming on their bandcamp page where you can buy the EP as well.

Here is the "Troldhaugen E.P." track listing:

1. The Order of Trollveggen (5:13)
2. Gloomweaver (2:35)
3. Sjøtrollet Arise (3:38)
4. The Final Curtain (2:57)
5. There I Would Like to Rest Forever (3:57)
6. Boorish Revelry (2:56)
7. Chains of Fenris (4:47)

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Troldhaugen Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.