"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlelore Posts Snippet From New Album "Doombound"

Battlelore has issued the following announcement about offering a song snippet from the band's upcoming album "Doombound:"

"Hello you all! Check this location - you can now preorder 'Doombound' directly from Napalm Records! And this special package includes a poster as well!

"Check a snippet from song Kärmessurma from the upcoming album here. Hope you enjoy! More samples and news to come!"

The track listing for "Doombound" is as follows:

1. Bloodstained
2. Iron of Death
3. Bow and Helm
4. Enchanted
5. Kärmessurma
6. Olden Gods
7. Fate of the Betrayed
8. Men as Wolves
9. Last of the Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo (Instrumental)

The release dates are as follows:

January 26th 2011 - ESP/FIN/SWE
January 28th 2011 - GAS/BENELUX/ITA
January 31st 2011 - Rest of Europe
February 8th 2011 - USA/CAN

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlelore Posts Snippet From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.