"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heavenwood Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Portugese dark rock act Heavenwood has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Abyss Masterpiece," was recorded at USStudios and edited at 213 Studio.

Here is the "Abyss Masterpiece" tracklisting:
1. The Arcadia Order
2. Fading Sun
3. Like Yesterday
4. Winter Slave
5. September Blood
6. Sudden Scars
7. A Poem For Mathilde
8. Leonor
9. Burden
10. Goddess Presiding Over Solitude
11. Morning Glory (In Manus Tuas Domine)
12. Her Lament

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heavenwood Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.