"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy Reveals New Album Details

Czech progressive folk metal act Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album. The new album, titled "Navaz," has been scheduled for a January 25th, 2011 release through Season Of Mist. "Navaz" will come as a digipak edition with a free amulet, limited to the very first pressing.

"Navaz" tracklist:
1. Mokoš / Earth Mother
2. Zlatohlav / Golden Head
3. Skryj Hlavu Do Dlaní / Hide Your Head Into Hands
4. Prísahám / Promise
5. Slava
6. Sudice / The Fate
7. Dva Stíny Mám / I Have Two Shadows
8. Pramen, Co Ví / Thinking Spring
9. Samodiva / Fay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "S.S.O.G.E Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.