"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dehydrated Goat Announces "Genocide Against The Brain Cells" Album Track Listing

Latvian act Dehydrated Goat has announced the track listing for the new album "Genocide Against The Brain Cells" will be as follows:

1. CyberGoat Attack
2. Brutal Kids And Misanthropic Losers
3. Raped on the Dancefloor
4. Rapefruit
5. Robot Rape Squad
6. Corpse Gutting Competition
7. Phantom of the Opera
8. Weekend
9. Portable Anus
10. Lesbian Nudist Beach
11. Beaten to Death With a Big Black Dildo
12. A Choice in Favor of Death?
13. Fallen
14. A Pimp Lost in the Desert
15. Beginning of a New Decay
16. Goodbye, My Poo...
17. Feathers
18. Norm of Deformity
19. The Altar of Impotence
20. Castration of Krupin
21. (Eyeless) Fetus Barbecue
22. Goat Wars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dehydrated Goat Announces Album Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Drumming Goat writes:

The album has been already released !
We posted the track listing on our myspace page because the label f***ed up the song order !

# Dec 1, 2010 @ 4:27 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.