"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omission Reveals New Album "Merciless Jaws From Hell" Details

Spain's Omission has finished the recordings for the band's 2nd full length album entitled "Merciless Jaws from Hell," which will be released through Xtreem Music in January 2011. The band suffered a few line-up changes since the release of the debut album "Thrash Metal is Violence" in late 2009. The band's new opus was recorded by the two remaining members Patillas (guitars/vocals) and Marco (guitars), with the addition of new bass player Surt and with Avulsed's drummer Riky playing the entire recording as session member, as the band is still searching for a steady drummer.

"Merciless Jaws from Hell" was recorded between August - October and the track list for the new album is as follows:

1. Erotic Nightmares
2. A Field Sowed Of Coffins
3. Northmen Wrath
4. We Are The Dead
5. Architects Of Fear
6. Fuckin' Alone
7. The Light In My Dark
8. Here We Stand
9. Day Of Your Death Arrives...
10. You Can't Hide
11. Ianus Rex Infernorum

The track "We Are The Dead" is currently available for streaming through the band's official MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omission Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.