"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entropia Offering "Simetria" Album As Free Download

Colombian progressive metal act Entropia is currently offering the "Simetria" album as a free download. You can download all the tracks from the album at this location. The "Simetria" track listing is as follows:

1. Teorema
2. The Cube
3. Poetry In Motion
4. Real Lies
5. Simetría
6. Transitions
7. Elements
8. The Sphere
9. Epilogo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entropia Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.