"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crowbar Reveals Tracklisting For "Sever The Wicked Hand"

Photo of Crowbar

Band Photo: Crowbar (?)

New Orleans sludge metal act Crowbar has revealed the tracklisting to its forthcoming studio album, "Sever The Wicked Hand." The new album is due on February 8, 2011 through E1 Music.

Here is the "Sever The Wicked Hand" tracklisting:
1. Isolation (Desperation)
2. Sever The Wicked Hand
3. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
4. Let Me Mourn
5. The Cemetery Angels
6. As I Become One
7. A Farewell to Misery
8. Protectors Of The Shrine
9. I Only Deal In Truth
10. Echo An Eternity
11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12. Symbiosis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Crowbar Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:

Sounds interesting.

# Nov 24, 2010 @ 10:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
hellrat's avatar


2. hellrat writes:

hell ya man, sounds fvcking killer

slick title

# Nov 24, 2010 @ 11:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.