"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flatulated Posts Christmas Song, "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen," Online For Free Download

Texas death metal/grindcore band Flatulated has released a Christmas single "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" available as a free download on Reverbnation. In addition to releasing a new free song the band has also remastered their album "Tales of The Gruesome And Horrifying." The album can be downloaded for free on their reverbnation profile or at Internet archive.

The "Tales Of The Gruesome And Horrifying" tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Flatulator
2. Spiritual Rape
3. Burn The Flames
4. Foul Mouth
5. You Got Lucky
6. The Horror From Uranus
7. To Kill A Vampire
8. Subhumanoid Zombified Flesh Eaters

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Flatulated Posts Christmas Song As Free Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

jayballer14's avatar


1. jayballer14 writes:

"God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" is quite entertainting

# Nov 23, 2010 @ 11:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.