"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sansager Announces Vinyl "Laesaabobbainjn" Release

Danish black metal act Sansager has announced the upcoming "Laesaabobbainjn" 7" vinyl will be released via Purodium records. The release consists of four re-recorded tracks, and will be limited to 300 copies. The track listing is as follows:

1. Vor Staevning
2. Laesaabobbainjn
3. Blod Egil
4. Bytijna

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sansager Announces Vinyl Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.