"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jag Panzer Reveals New Album "Scourge Of The Light" Cover Artwork

Photo of Jag Panzer

Band Photo: Jag Panzer (?)

Jag Panzer has issued the following update about finishing the new album "Scourge of the Light" and revealing the cover artwork:

"Everything is recorded! 'Scourge Of The Light' is scheduled for release February and March 2011, depending on your location. This is the album cover for the new album. It was painted by Los Angeles artist Justin Yun. Obviously the logo and title aren't in this image. We wanted everyone to see Justin's entire painting. We'll keep you updated! Until then, thanks for all of your support, we can't wait for you to hear our new album!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Condemned to Fight
2. The Setting of the Sun
3. Bringing on the End
4. Call to Arms
5. Cycles
6. Overlord
7. Let It Out
8. Union
9. Burn
10. The Book of Kells

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Jag Panzer Reveals New Album Cover Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

gripper's avatar


1. gripper writes:

pumped about this album
it has been a long time coming
lets hope that it meets expectations
Jag Panzer have a decent website

# Nov 23, 2010 @ 8:53 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.