"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iskald Announces New Album "The Sun I Carried Alone" Details

Norway's Iskald has announced the band's upcoming album will be titled "The Sun I Carried Alone," and the album is currently scheduled for a January 17th, 2011 release via Indie Recordings. The cover artwork can be viewed here. "The Sun I Carried Alone" track listing is as follows:

1. Alucinor
2. Under The Black Moon
3. Natt utover Havet
4. Forged By Wolves
5. I Lys Av Mørket
6. The Sun I Carried Alone
7. Rigor Mortis
8. These Dreams Divine
9. Burning Bridges

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Iskald Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.