"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inmoria Inks New Record Deal With Rock It Up/IceWarrior

Sweden's Inmoria has issued the following brief announcement about signing a new record deal: "New Record deal: Inmoria are proud to announce that they now have signed a deal with Rock It Up/IceWarrior Records (Germany)." You can also hear several Inmoria songs available for streaming at this location. The track listing for Inmoria's new album "A Farewell to Nothing" is as follows:

1. Blinded
2. My Shadow Fall
3. The Mirror
4. End of the Line
5. In My Dreams
6. Just Another Lie
7. Save Me
8. Hear My Prayers
9. Watch me Bleed
10. The Silence Within Me
11. All For Granted
12. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inmoria Announces New Record Deal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.