"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Fevered Posts New EP, "Vestige," For Free Download

Brisbane’s The Fevered has released their "Vestige" EP for free download or optional donation through their bandcamp page. Here's the tracklisting for the six track, 26 minute EP of melodic death metal:

1. To Frailty
2. Sky Burial
3. Cascade Divide
4. Cycles
5. Vestige
6. Sever the World

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Fevered Posts New EP For Free Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bort writes:

Awesome EP, I love you bandcamp.

# Nov 21, 2010 @ 12:19 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.