"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Meads Of Asphodel Reveals New Album "The Murder Of Jesus The Jew" Details

The upcoming fourth full-length release from U.K. act The Meads of Asphodel, entitled "The Murder of Jesus The Jew," is set for North American release via Candlelight Records on January 11, 2011. The new song "My Psychotic Sand Deity" is also currently available for streaming a through Stereogum at this location.

"The Murder of Jesus The Jew" track listing is as follows:

1. Boiled In Hell Broth And Grave Dust (Intro)
2. My Psychotic Sand Deity
3. Apocalypse Of Lazarus
4. Addicted To God
5. Stiller Of Tempests
6. Man From Kerioth
7. Dark Gethsemane
8. Jew Killer
9. Genesis Of Death
10. From Eagle To Cross
11. Apostle Of The Uncircumcised
12. A Canticle for the lost amputees of Aelia Capitolina who have been trampled under the iron shod hooves of salivating Hell Rams and impaled on the shimmering tusks of salvation within the abandoned tabernacle of a Bronze Age myth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Meads Of Asphodel Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.