"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Iniquity Descent Posts Recording Studio Photos

The Iniquity Descent, with features Vreth of Finntroll, has announced its upcoming EP will be titled "Trust The Serpent." The band has now posted a series of photos from EP's recording sessions, which can be viewed at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Obedience Torn
2. Decimate, Disintegrate
3. Trust The Serpent
4. Asinine & Absurd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Iniquity Descent Posts Studio Photos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.