"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hibria Announces New Album Tracklisting

Hibria has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album, titled "Blind Ride." "Blind Ride" is set for release on January 26 through King Records in Japan. he CD was mixed and mastered at Machine Shop Studios and marks the recording debut of the band's new bass player Benhur Lima.

"Blind Ride" tracklisting:
1. Blind Ride (intro)
2. Nonconforming Minds
3. Welcome To The Horror Show
4. Shoot Me Down
5. Blinded By Faith
6. The Shelter's On Fire
7. Beyond Regrets Of The Past
8. I Feel No Bliss
9. Sight Of Blindness
10. Tough Is The Way
11. Rotten Souls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hibria Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.