"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Horizon Ablaze Announces New Album "Spawn" Details

Norwegian death metal act Horizon Ablaze has announced the upcoming album "Spawn" will be released on January 28th, 2011 through Mayhem Music.undisclosed format. "Spawn" was produced, recorded, and mixed by Audun Grnnestad during the summer of 2010, at Mayhem Music Studios in Kristiansand, Norway. The track listing is as follows:

1. Inception
2. Throne of Trepidation
3. 1941
4. Black Burden
5. Homicidal Reign
6. Barbed Wire Deathbed
7. Origin
8. Forged in Hate
9. Enigmata
10. Strychnine
11. Ink & Blood
12. Obxenochrist
13. Predeterminus
14. Deception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horizon Ablaze Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.