"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monumental Torment Reveals New Album "Element Of Chaos" Details

Monumental Torment has issued the following announcement about finishing the recording of a new album:

"After a long wait, all the members of Monumental Torment have finished their time in the studio. It was not an easy task completing an album with members on different sides of the globe. It took time, dedication, and a high amount of communication but we have made an album we are proud of. For the album, every member of the group had to step up their level of musicianship and technicality.

"Ioann learned to play the piano, Artem focused on technique and precision, and Lloyd worked on his tones and technicality. After all the hard work, we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do. We have done all of this for the fans, we love you and consider you a part of our group. Before the entire album releases, we are going to release a single for you to hear, so stay on the look out brothers! Thank you again!"

The cover artwork for "Element of Chaos" can be viewed here, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Nameless One
2. Slaughter House
3. Lethargic Sleep
4. Mental Slavery
5. Oppression Submission
6. Seek To Destroy
7. Paradox
8. Millennium Of Death
9. Element Of Chaos
10. Last Voice Of Future

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monumental Torment Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.