"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Madball Reveals Release Date For "Empire" Vinyl

New York hardcore veterans Madball have set November 22, 2010 as the release date for its forthcoming Vinyl edition of "Empire," its 2010 release. The album will be printed on red vinyl and is available for pre-order through Good Fight Music.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Invigorate
2. Danger Zone
3. Timeless
4. All Or Nothing
5. Glory Years
6. Empire
7. Shatterproof (feat. Roger Miret)
8. The End
9. Con Fuerza
10. R.A.H.C.
11. Hurt You
12. Tough Guy
13. Dark Horse
14. Spider's Web
15. Delete
16. Rebel4life18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Madball To Release Latest Album On Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.