"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence To Release "Inactive Theocracy" Album On Vinyl

Reverence has issued the following announcement about the release of the "Inactive Theocracy" album on vinyl: "D.U.K.E, cult underground label will release a double LP version (transparent vinyl) of Inactive Theocracy Album, initially produced by Osmose Productions in CD format (2009). This edition will be available during Christmas."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Origin
2. Faith Design
3. Braith
4. When the Light Blossoms (ft. Hreidmarr)
5. Hypothetical Paths of Silence
6. The Axis of Horror (ft. Dk Deviant)
7. The Last Chapter
8. Hybrid Requiem Phenomenon
9. Regression of Cold Levels

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reverence To Release Album On Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.