"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agalloch Streaming Entire New Album, "Marrow Of The Spirit," Online

Pacific Northwest progressive black metal act Agalloch has posted its entire upcoming fourth full-length album "Marrow Of The Spirit" online. You can listen to the full album at this location, courtesy of NPR. "Marrow Of The Spirit" is set for release in North America on November 23rd through Profound Lore Records. You can read the Metalunderground review for "Marrow of the Spirit" at this location.

"Marrow of the Spirit" tracklisting:
1. They Escaped The Weight Of Darkness [3:41]
2. Into The Painted Grey [12:25]
3. The Watcher’s Monolith [11:46]
4. Black Lake Nidstang [17:34]
5. Ghosts Of The Midwinter Fires [9:40]
6. To Drown [10:27]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agalloch Streaming Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.