"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Hall Of Metal" Compilation Album Available For Download

Photo of Diabulus in Musica

Band Photo: Diabulus in Musica (?)

As My World Burns has issued the following announcement about providing a song for the "Hall of Metal Volume 1" compilation:

"After several months of hard work, and coinciding with our 4th anniversary online, we have the pelasure of offering our readers and friends a special present: our first compilation, as a free download. Under the title 'Hall Of Metal Vol. 1' you will find a double CD playing up to nearly 160 minutes of length, including 32 Spanish bands (with lyrics in English) who altruistically gave us permission to use their songs freely, which now we offer you in two formats: mp3 and flac (lossless). Also included in the file you'll find a PDF document in which we included, besides every band's bio, info about all songs and links to the band's websites and contact details. Since we wanted to give this compilation an international character, all the info is in English. Finally, you will also find the artwork made by our friend illustrator Daniel Alonso known for his jobs for DARKSUN, SAUZE or DÖXA, among other bands."

The songs on the compilation can be downloaded at this location. The track listing is as follows:


01. HELEVORN "From Our Glorious Days"
02. LAST DECEPTION "No Need To Believe"
03. LAMENTS OF SILENCE "Homeless In The World Of Souls"
04. SICKROOM "Reign Of Chaos"
05. NOCTEM "Divinity (Orchestral Version)"
06. AS MY WORLD BURNS "Clocks"
07. RISE TO FALL "Redrum"
08. AGGRESSION "Moshpirit"
09. ATSPHEAR "Old New Millennium"
10. L'ENDEVÍ "Magic Meadow Innocence"
11. DÖXA "The Spirit Of Mistletoe"
12. LUX DIVINA "Praised Hymn To The Horned God"
13. MESSOR "Gernika's Psychophony"
14. LIQUID GRAVEYARD "Rumors Are Black Like Machine Guns"
15. RANCOR "Incompetent"
16. AS LIGHT DIES "The Disinherited"
Running time: 78:59 minutes


01. NAHEMAH "Follow Me"
02. VORTICE "Filed Process"
03. TEKSUO "The End"
04. AATHMA "A Thousand Nails"
05. THE EYES "Above The Real Pain"
06. KILLEM "Spiral"
07. SOULITUDE "The Man Behind The Wall"
08. ABSENTIA "Kiss From Hellaven"
09. DIABULUS IN MUSICA "Come To Paradise"
11. MISTWEAVER "Voices From The Grave"
12. DENIA "Deep Scars"
13. LEGEN BELTZA "Vaporized"
14. FALLEN SENTINEL "Innocence"
15. GARTH ARUM "A Barrage Of Hate"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "'Hall Of Metal' Compilation Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.