"some music was meant to stay underground..."

H.I.M. Reveals Tracklisting For Remixes Album

H.I.M have released the tracklisting for its forthcoming remix album comprised of material from their latest effort, "Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice". The remix release, titled "SWRMXS,"will see a December 7th release.

“SWRMXS” will feature the following track listing:
1. In Venere Veritas (Huoratron Remix)
2. In The Arms Of Rain (SALEM Remix)
3. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness (Morgan Page Remix)
4. Ode to Solitude (Gavin Russom Remix)
5. Heartkiller (The Mercyfvcks Remix)
6. Love, The Hardest Way (Tiësto Remix)
7. Shatter Me With Hope (oOoOO Remix)
8. Dying Song” (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver Remix)
9. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness) (VV Remix)
10. Scared To Death (Diamond Cut Remix)
11. Acoustic Funeral / Like St. Valentine / Katherine Wheel (OO Megamix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "H.I.M. To Release Remixes Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Josh_of_Doom writes:


# Nov 14, 2010 @ 8:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.